Équipe

Radio CHGA
158, rue Laurier
Maniwaki, QC
J9E 2K7

Téléphone: (819) 449-9730
Sans frais : 1-866-767-9730
Télécopie: (819) 449-7331

Service de l'information

Service de l'information

Nom Fonction Coordonnées 
Natacha Desjardins Responsable de l’information ndesjardins@chga.fm – Poste 237
Alex Meunier Journaliste alex@chga.fm – Poste 232
Félix-Antoine Parent Journaliste faparent@chga.fm – Poste 230

Animation

Animation

Nom Fonction Coordonnées
Gaétan Bussières Directeur de la programmation gbussieres@chga.fm – Poste 239
Ann Éthier Animatrice annethier@chga.fm – Poste 229
Sébastien Plouffe Animateur splouffe@chga.fm – Poste 231
Jean-Christophe Robert-Gosselin Animateur weekend jc.robert.gosselin@chga.fm – Poste 238

Administration

Administration

Nom Fonction Coordonnées
Gisèle Danis Directrice générale gdanis@chga.fm – Poste 223
Anne Éthier Roy Réceptionniste aroy@chga.fm – Poste 221
Louise Pelletier Technicienne comptable lpelletier@chga.fm – Poste 224
Patricia St-Jean Promotion et développement

Publicité

Publicité

Nom Fonction Coordonnées
Sylvie Tremblay Henri Conseillère publicitaire shenri@chga.fm – Poste 228
Étienne Langevin Conseiller publicitaire elangevin@chga.fm – Poste 236
Mélanie Côté Adjointe aux ventes mcote@chga.fm – Poste 225
Kim Lacaille Productrice-rédactrice klacaille@chga.fm – Poste 234

Conseil d'administration

Conseil d'administration

Nom Fonction
Laurent Fortin Président
Lyne Lefebvre Vice-présidente
Josée Charbonneau Secrétaire-trésorière
Yves Galipeau Administrateur
Alphée Moreau Administrateur